Committee

The current ACLALS executive is in Canada.

Chair: Anna Guttman, Lakehead University aguttman@lakeheadu.ca

Vice-Chair: Judith Leggatt, Lakehead University jleggatt@lakeheadu.ca

Vice-Chair: Neil Ten Kortenaar, University of Toronto neil.kortenaar@utoronto.ca

Committee Member: Karina Vernon, University of Toronto karina.vernon@utoronto.ca

Committee Member: Sarah Dowling, University of Toronto sarah.dowling@utoronto.ca

Past Chair: Chris Prentice, University of Otago chris.prentice@otago.ac.nz